EP Education Grants Photo Competition 2013

Neko Jen Reindl
© Neko Jen Reindl
Academy of Art University, San Francisco, CA
Anna Beeke
© Anna Beeke
School of Visual Arts, New York, NY
Kristina Varaksina
© Kristina Varaksina
Academy of Art University, San Francisco, CA
Sara Lewkowicz
© Sara Lewkowicz
Ohio University, Athens, OH
Stacy Kranitz
© Stacy Kranitz
University of California, Irvine, CA
Michelle Rogers Pritzl
© Michelle Rogers Pritzl
Art Institute of Boston, Boston, MA

All Winners receive prize packages that include a cash award of $1000 courtesy of APA/EP and Blinkbid, plus gear from Think Tank Photo, a one year subscription to PhotoShelter, a licensed copy of fotoQuote, a licensed copy of Blinkbid, and a one year subscription to APA/EP all to help launch your photo career. That's almost $2000 worth of prizes each!

EP Edu Past Contest Winners

Congratulations to the winners of our previous EP Education Grants.

Images from past winning portfolios are archived online at:

EPedu 2011 »
EPedu 2009 »
EPedu 2008 »